Sisters

Mary David Walgenbach, OSB, prioress
mwalgenbach@holywisdommonastery.org
608-831-9300
Mary David Walgenbach on Facebook

Joanne Kollasch, OSB, co-director of formation
jkollasch@holywisdommonastery.org
608-831-9302

Lynne Smith, OSB, director of monastic ritual & formation team coordinator
lwsmith@holywisdommonastery.org
608-831-9305
Lynne Smith on Facebook

 

Denise West, OSB, house coordinator
denisew@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x197

Everline Jeruto, novice
ejeruto@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x131

Coworkers

Amy Alstad, director of land managment & environmental education
aalstad@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x123

Amy Bonomie, director of mission advancement
abonomie@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x124

Jerry Buss, co-director, Ecumenical Center for Clergy Spiritual Renewal
jbuss@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x163

Allie Christensen, digital marketing specialist
achristensen@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x121

Barbara Dannhausen, organizational consultant
bdannhausen@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x115

Bob Dinndorf, philanthropy officer
bdinndorf@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, 126

Lara Dulin, development coordinator
ldulin@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, 120

Nancy Enderle, co-director, Ecumenical Center for Clergy Spiritual Renewal
nenderle@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x114

Toby Grabs, director of operations
tgrabs@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x108

Russell Habeck, facilities manager
rhabeck@holywisdommonastery.org
608‐422‐0733

Monica Jefcoat, personal retreat and event coordinator
mjefcoat@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x158

Robert Kauper, chef
rkauper@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x109

Sharon Leinen, accountant
sleinen@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x125

Lynn Lemberger, director of worship & music
llemberger@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x138

Carolyn McGinley, director of communications & IT
cmcginley@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x119

Charles McLimans, CEO
cmclimans@holywisdommonastery.org
608-831-9301, 608-440-0099 (m)

Brooke Miller, guest services coordinator
bmiller@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x100

Cortez Mitchell, groundskeeper
cmitchell@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x118

Laura Norby, hospitality assistant
lnorby@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x143

Sue Pearson, hospitality assistant
spearson@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x143

Nancy Sandleback, collections manager
nsandleback@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x105

Tammy Shafer, environmental services
tshafer@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x118


General information

Phone: 608-836-1631
(due to a high volume of calls at certain times, you may need to hang up and try again if you don’t reach a person or a voice message)

Retreats, Meetings and Events:
608-836-1631, x100

Fax: 608-836-5586
Email: info@benedictinewomen.org
Website: www.benedictinewomen.org

Office hours: M-F, 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Street &
mailing address

Our street and mailing address
are now the same!

Holy Wisdom Monastery
4200 County Road M
Middleton, Wisconsin 53562

See where we are located/
get Google directions

Please note: some GPS programs use County Road M and some use County Highway M or Highway M

Download driving directions PDF