Sisters

Mary David Walgenbach, OSB, prioress
mwalgenbach@holywisdommonastery.org
608-831-9300
Mary David Walgenbach on Facebook

Joanne Kollasch, OSB, co-director of formation
jkollasch@holywisdommonastery.org
608-831-9302

Lynne Smith, OSB, director of monastic ritual & formation team coordinator
lwsmith@holywisdommonastery.org
608-831-9305
Lynne Smith on Facebook

 

Everline Jeruto, OSB
ejeruto@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x144

Coworkers

Amy Alstad, director of land managment & environmental education
aalstad@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x123

Allie Christensen, digital marketing specialist
achristensen@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x121

Barbara Dannhausen, organizational consultant
bdannhausen@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x115

Lara Dulin Perez, director of donor services
ldulin@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, 120

Nancy Enderle, director, Center for Clergy Renewal
nenderle@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x163

Bill Frederick, director of worship & music
bfrederick@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x138

Toby Grabs, director of operations
tgrabs@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x108

Russell Habeck, facilities manager
rhabeck@holywisdommonastery.org
608‐422‐0733

Lisa Hoon, chef
608-836-1631, x109

Brooke Livingston, guest services manager
blivingston@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x100

Brian Maki, chef
bmaki@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x109

Car McGinley, director of communications & IT
cmcginley@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x119

Brooke Miller (see Brooke Livingston)

Cortez Mitchell, groundskeeper
cmitchell@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x154

Kathleen Owens, manager of CCR clergy programing and communications
kowens@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x114

Mary Pertzborn, bookkeeper
mpertzborn@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x122

Nancy Sandleback, collections manager
nsandleback@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x105

Pam Shellberg, director of spiritual nourishment
pshellberg@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x126

Nova Weston, guest services administrative assistant
nweston@holywisdommonastery.org
608-836-1631, x158


General information

Phone: 608-836-1631
Once the auto greeting starts you can type in the extension of a coworker (extensions listed with their name on this page) and it will start ringing in their office.

Retreats, Meetings and Events:
608-836-1631, x100

Fax: 608-836-5586
Email: info@holywisdommonastery.org
Website: https://HolyWisdomMonastery.org

Office hours: M-F, 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Street &
mailing address

Our street and mailing address
are now the same!

Holy Wisdom Monastery
4200 County Road M
Middleton, Wisconsin 53562

See where we are located/
get Google directions

Please note: some GPS programs use County Road M and some use County Highway M or Highway M

Download driving directions PDF